2013 Blue Water Open Platinum Sponsors!!!

 

 

 

 

 

TD Bank
www.TDBANK.com

 

 

 

TIKI Bar & Grill
www.sebastiantiki.com

 

2013 SCOREBOARD SPONSORS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

www.MNWorldwide.com

772-388-0044

 

 

 

 

www.CarpCoastalMarine.com
321-952-1303

 

 

www.SebastianRiverMedical.com
772-581-2066

 

www.SDIIndustries.com
321-961-1961

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

BECOME A SPONSOR

MANY THANKS TO OUR SUPPORTING SPONSORS!

YOU ARE MAKING A DIFFERENCE IN THE LIFE OF A CHILD!

SPONSOR PHONE EMAIL  WEBSITE
1st United Bank 772-589-4494 pstaunton@1stunitedbankfl.com
 
www.1stunitedbank.com
A Better Solution Insurance Services 772-257-8600 krissie@abettersolutions.com
 
www.abettersolutioninsurance.com
A1 Plumbing By George, Inc. 954-325-2656 a1plumbinginc@bellsouth.net
 
www.a1plumbingbygeorge.com
Adam Preuss Appraisal Services, Inc. 772-589-8915 adam@preussappraisals.com
 
www.PreussAppraisals.com
Aloha Home Care 772-562-1559 vsuplizio@alohahomecarefl.com  
Anthony M. Donini, CPA PA 772-388-3301   www.doninicpa.com
Aqua Tech Marine 321-409-5712   www.aquatechmarineinc.com
Bangz Hair Salon      
Barefoot Mini Storage 772-664-7087 riverent@aol.com  
Barker Air Conditioning 772-589-9899 barkeractodd@gmail.com  
Bay Street Pharmacy & Home Health Care 772-589-2043 theresa.tolle@baystreetpharmacy.com
 
www.baystreetpharmacy.com
Be Cool Air Conditioning, Inc. 772-571-1177 becoolacinc@comcast.net  
Beyond Useless Botique 772-581-2626    
Brusters Ice Cream      
Build-A-Bear      
Busy Bee Lawn & Garden Center, Inc. 772-562-1166   www.BusyBeeGardenCenter.com
C & H Lures 800-458-5873    
Cannon Family 772-581-7413 rjcmiami@bellsouth.net  
Capt'n Butchers Resort, Marina, Seafood Grill & Bar 772-589-2552   www.captnbutcher.com
Carp Coastal Marine 321-952-1303  
www.carpcoastalmarine.com
Cemco Construction Company
772-589-6879
ali@cemcocc.com www.cemcocc.com
Cecrle Land Surveying 772-388-0520    
Complete Electric, Inc. 772-388-0533 info@completeelectricinc.com
 
www.completeelectricinc.com
Crowder Rods 877-224-6247 info@crowderrods.com
 
www.crowderrods.com
CSIS, Inc. 321-266-6118 rsn@csisinc.com
 
www.csisinc.com
Dill & Evans, P.L., Attorneys 772-589-1212 wdilldelaw@bellsouth.net  
Donadio and Associates, Architects, P.A. 772-794-2929 anthony@donadio-arch.com
 
www.donadio-arch.com
Dr. Henry A. Fischer 772-589-5337 haf1@bellsouth.net  
Dr. Larry Landsman 772-562-7546    
Earl's Hideaway Lounge 772-589-5700 earls1405@bellsouth.net
 
www.earlshideaway.com
Edward Jones 772-388-1888    
FL/Bahamas Shipping Services, Inc. 772-341-4614 cootershields@bellsouth.net  
Florida Building Inspections 772-538-8290 FBI7964@aol.com  
Galleon Jewelers 772-589-0307    
G-n-L Flooring 772-581-1042 gnlservice@aol.com  
Gulfstream Insurance 772-589-1110 wkriener@aol.com www.gulfstream-ins.com
Gutierrez Dentistry 772-913-5445
772-589-7409
denthead@bellsouth.net
 
www.gutierrezdenistry.com
Harlan Franklin      
Heads Up Sprinkler, Inc. 772-581-0207 justin@headsupsprinklerinc.com www.headsupsprinklerinc.com
Henry Oreal      
Hibiscus Children's Center 772-299-6011 ext.314 mcheslah@hcc4kids.org  
John Harper - WMEL Radio 321-631-1300   www.1300wmel.com
Home Port Charts     www.homeportcharts.com
Indian River Massage Therapy      
Inlet Wines & Brew 772-589-4445 Jesse@inletwines.com www.inletwines.com
Journey Transportation, Inc. 321-327-5908 journeytransinc1@cfl.rr.com  
Just Quick Books 772-633-4320 just.quick.books@gmail.com  
Kim Ellis Insurance 772-589-1800 kim.ellis@kimellisagency.com
 
www.kimellisagency.com
Larry Schlitt Construction, Inc. 772-473-2088 lschlittconst@bellsouth.net  
Life Care Center of Palm Bay 321-952-1818 nancy_mcgoldrick@lcca.com
 
www.lcca.com
McDonald's      
M N Worldwide 772-388-0044 stickitman@aol.com www.MNWorldwide.com
Marine Rescue Technologies 772-388-1326 sos@marinerescuetechnologies.com
 
www.marinerescuetechnologies.com
Maxwell & Son Plumbing 772-589-1630 richard@maxwellplumbing.net  
Mays Marine Canvas 321-806-8028 maysmarinecanvas@yahoo.com maysmarinecanvas.webs.com
Mold Craft Fishing Products      
Monnett Eye Center - Dr. Ralph Monett 772-589-8111   www.monnetteyecenter.com
Morgan Stanley - Leyda Kanner Group 772-234-1827 mike.kanner@morganstanley.com  
NetBoss Technologies, Inc. 772-618-4225 ext.1049 kris.caldwell@netboss.net www.netboss.com
Oculina Bank 772-563-2212 cjordan@oculinabank.com
 
www.oculinabank.com
Orchid Island Bikes & Kayaks 772-299-1286    
Outriggers Bar and Grill 772-918-4151 outriggersbarandgrill@comcast.net
 
www.outriggersbarandgrill.net
Oxygen Plus & Home Health 772-569-0232    
Palm Bay Kayaks 321-863-7260 tours@palmbaykayaks.com
 
www.palmbaykayaks.com
Party Time Equipment Rentals      
Paul Williamson and Company, Inc. 772-492-8894 paul@paulwilliamsonandcompany.com
 
www.paulwilliamsonandcompany.com
Pelican Pediatrics 772-713-8455 kimberlygraziano@msn.com  
Phyllis D. Smith, CPA, P.A. 772-589-2939    
PNC Financial Services 772-388-5800 eva.chapman@pnc.com  
Publix Super Markets Charities 863-680-5250 brian.fox@ztuffproducts.com
 
www.z-tuffproducts.com
RE/MAX Crown Realty 772-589-3054 jking@realtyking.com www.realtyking.com
Red Rooster Restaurant 772-664-4065   www.redroostercafe.com
Roxanne Malone, DDS, PA 772-589-6667 drmalone@malonedentisry.com
 
www.malonedentistry.com
Rud Aero, LLC 772-388-3334 rigaud@rud.aero.com
 
www.rudaero.com
Sandpiper Pest Control 772-589-0204 sandpiperpc@bellsouth.net www.sandpiperpestcontrol.com
SDI 321-961-1961 jsuggs@sdiindustries.com
 
www.sdiindustries.com
Sea Tow 321-254-1242   www.seatow.com
Seacoast National Bank 772-581-1341 linda.teague@seacoastnational.com  
Sebastian Animal Hospital & Bird Clinic 772-589-6553   www.sebastiananimalhospital.com
Sebastian Financial Group, Inc. 772-589-7222 rgiteles@aol.com  
Sebastian Inlet Marina 772-664-8500 doric@sebastianinletmarina.com
 
www.sebastianinletmarina.com
Sebastian Insurance, LLC 772-453-6595 mrivas@sebastianinsurance.com www.sebastianinsurance.com
Sebastian River Marina & Boatyard 772-664-3029 rdouglashillman@gmail.com  
Sebastian River Medical Center 772-581-2066   www.sebastianrivermedical.com
Spaulding's Sharpening Service 772-589-5588 olspauldings@comcast.net  
St. Lucie Battery & Tire 772-461-1746 kelly.stluciebattery@gmail.com
 
www.slbatterytire.com
Steve McElveen 772-473-4352 offshoreangler2@bellsouth.net  
Strike Zone 321-956-3474   www.strike-zonefishing.com
SunTrust Bank, Inc. 772-388-6241 patricia.folkening@suntrust.com
 
www.suntrust.com
TD Bank 772-581-1490 sandi.gehrke@td.com
lisa.jensen@td.com
 
The Old Fish House Restaurant 321-733-3390   www.theoldfishhouse.com
Tiki Bar & Grill 210-336-2097 sebastiantiki@gmail.com www.sebastiantiki.com
Treasure Coast Dermatology, Dr. Tim Ioannides 772-388-1740 (Seb)
772-878-3376 (PSL)
 
www.tcdermatology.com
Tropical Seas, Inc.      
TTI Industries  800-421-5768   www.daiichihooks.com
US Transportation Services 772-664-7770 priscilla@us-transportation.net
 
www.us-transportation.net
Verus Wealth Management, LLC 321-212-7992 dbrooks@veruswealth.net  
Webb Realty, Inc. 772-589-4708 tanyawebb@webbrealtyinc.com www.webbrealtyinc.com
West Marine 772-562-2166   www.westmarine.com
William Charles, Inc. / Fine Cabinetry 772-538-0604 cknapstein@aol.com www.williamcharlesinc.com
William J. Suiter Land Surveying, Inc. 321-480-1868 wsuiter@att.net
 
www.wjsuiter.com
Woody's BBQ     www.woodybarbq.com
Yellow Umbrella Child Abuse Prevention Center     www.yellowumbrella.org
Z-Tuff Products 305-944-4300   www.ztuffproducts.com

 

 

 

   SPONSOR INFO

.